Contact us

If you have a legal indemnity enquiry that you’d like our Broker Underwriting team to handle, either call 01603 617617, email enquiries@cli.co.uk, or alternatively, you can contact a specific member of our team using the details below.

Richard Ward

Broker Underwriting Team Manager

Telephone: 01603 753833

Email: r.ward@cli.co.uk

Dale Barnes

Senior Underwriter

Telephone: 01603753831

Email: d.barnes@cli.co.uk

Rob Narracott

Senior Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 751611

Email: r.narracott@cli.co.uk

Kimberley Shepherd

Senior Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 751584

Email: k.shepherd@cli.co.uk

Daniel Holmes

Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 751606

Email: d.holmes@cli.co.uk

Carlene Johnson

Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 753835

Email: c.johnson@cli.co.uk

Mike Blogg

Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 984893

Email: m.blogg@cli.co.uk

Mark Knights

Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 751585

Email: m.knights@cli.co.uk

Jack Mace

Underwriter

Telephone: 01603 984891

Email: j.mace@cli.co.uk